UML 2.0 Certification - Advanced Exam Preparation - Public Courses

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Wed, 2016-06-15 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Mon, 2016-06-20 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Wed, 2016-06-22 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-07-12 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR
Tue, 2016-07-12 09:30 Prague 2760EUR / 3460EUR
Wed, 2016-07-13 09:30 Prague 2760EUR / 3460EUR
Tue, 2016-08-02 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Tue, 2016-08-02 09:30 Prague 2760EUR / 3460EUR
Tue, 2016-08-09 09:30 Prague 2760EUR / 3460EUR
Mon, 2016-08-15 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-08-16 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Wed, 2016-08-24 09:30 Prague 2760EUR / 3460EUR
Wed, 2016-09-07 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR
Mon, 2016-09-19 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Wed, 2016-09-21 09:30 Prague 2760EUR / 3460EUR
Tue, 2016-10-04 09:30 Prague 2760EUR / 3460EUR
Wed, 2016-10-05 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Mon, 2016-10-10 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-10-11 09:30 Prague 2760EUR / 3460EUR
Wed, 2016-10-19 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR
Thu, 2016-10-20 09:30 Prague 2760EUR / 3460EUR
Tue, 2016-11-01 09:30 Prague 2760EUR / 3460EUR
Thu, 2016-11-10 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Tue, 2016-11-15 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Mon, 2016-11-21 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-11-29 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR
Wed, 2016-11-30 09:30 Prague 2760EUR / 3460EUR
Tue, 2016-12-06 09:30 Prague 2760EUR / 3460EUR
Wed, 2016-12-07 09:30 Prague 2760EUR / 3460EUR
Tue, 2016-12-13 09:30 Prague 2760EUR / 3460EUR
Wed, 2016-12-14 09:30 Prague 2760EUR / 3460EUR
Tue, 2016-12-20 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Thu, 2016-12-22 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR

Some of our clients